Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor A

Victor A

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor A
"Steven Clark is an excellent agent and helped me secure a car insurance rate that is lower than my current company, Allstate. He is very knowledgeable about all of the services State Farm offers and I would recommend him to anyone looking to save money!!"
Profile photo of Maurice Cousin

Maurice Cousin

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Cousin
"Working with and discussing insurance options with Steven Clark is top notch!! His customer service and industry knowledge make the process easy. I would recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ernest Gray

Ernest Gray

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Gray
"Steven Clark’s ability to go the extra mile for his clients is a priced asset for anyone who works with him. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of George Western

George Western

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Western
"Steven is a true professional! I would highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Donovan Robinson

Donovan Robinson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Robinson
"Very Knowledgeable"
Profile photo of stephen smith

stephen smith

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stephen smith
"Dude rocks!!"
Profile photo of Marie Natzke

Marie Natzke

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Natzke
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Steffon Baldwin

Steffon Baldwin

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steffon Baldwin
"Good Service from entire team for sure"
Profile photo of Enas Lussi

Enas Lussi

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enas Lussi
"Very friendly and nice agent."
Profile photo of Kendra Spearman

Kendra Spearman

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Spearman
"Steven is the best! He is very professional and will go above and beyond to assist his customers. He’s affable, responsive, and provides great service! I wish I could give him more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Thomas Poeppel

Thomas Poeppel

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Poeppel
"Fantastic agent to have. Mr. Clark went out of his way to help me with me problems. Thank you Steve !!!!"
Profile photo of S Hunt

S Hunt

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S Hunt
"Steve is the best insurance agent around. I am fully covered for the house, cars, and life insurance. His team absolutely has the best customer service."
Profile photo of Jenine Valentine

Jenine Valentine

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenine Valentine
"I am very pleased with the service I received from State Farm. Mr. Clark was definitely my "Jake" from State Farm. I had an automobile accident for the first time and I didn't know what to do. I called and Mr. Clark was right there for me. He was patient, professional, courteous and had great customer service towards me. Mr. Clark answered all my questions and never made me feel like I was being a bother. I'm grateful for having Mr. Clark as my Jake from State Farm."
Profile photo of Dee Price

Dee Price

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Price
"Happy New Year Steve. I’m one lucky customer to have Steve and State Farm. Steve and his employees are very professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and honest. Thanks Steve for all your hard work and dedication. Keep up the great work. 😄"
Profile photo of Eddie R

Eddie R

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie R
"Happy New Year to Steven Clark and his staff! We really appreciate all your help and look forward to seeing you soon!"
Profile photo of Johnny Desmond

Johnny Desmond

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Desmond
"GLAD I CAME HERE BECAUSE I GOT WANT I WANTED WITHOUT A HASSLE. GOOD AGENT WHO KNOWS WHAT'S WHAT!"
Profile photo of Pat Jensen

Pat Jensen

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Jensen
"Good agent. Got the auto insurance I wanted and it was easy and stress free. Really appreciate it. Thanks."
Profile photo of Carl Longhorn

Carl Longhorn

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Longhorn
"I am taking this opportunity to publicly thank State Farm Agent Steven Clark and his staff for taking care of my insurance needs this past year. I am very pleased with the coverage, the premiums, and especially the outstanding customer service,"
Profile photo of Khaya

Khaya

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Khaya
"I have been with State Farm for almost two years now and I must say I couldn’t possibly have a better agent! Steven and his staff are very thorough and professional during every call or encounter! Very punctual and kind people! I’m never leaving 🤷🏽‍♀️"
Profile photo of Gloria Gill

Gloria Gill

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Gill
"I was shopping around and he was able to provide the best value for the money. I promptly switched from Amica for homeowners and saved a ton of money. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rena Brookz

Rena Brookz

February 26, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Rena Brookz
"They will call you harassing you at early hours in the morning with offers to save you money but their plans are no better than what I'm currently paying for, on top of that they will offer you less coverage for the same price of what you pay with your current provider, not a legit service here."
Profile photo of C Low

C Low

February 6, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by C Low
"Not a legit service they will twist and turn words around to close a sale, this is a sales job ,they are in business to make money ,even if it means less coverage for the same price"
Profile photo of Cristina Pisoni

Cristina Pisoni

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Pisoni
"Great agency, extremely helpful service."
Profile photo of Zuletter Ivory

Zuletter Ivory

December 29, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Zuletter Ivory
"They will span you with calls and emails after you ask them nicely to remove you from call list"
Profile photo of Jonathan Clark

Jonathan Clark

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Clark
"I had a great experience. Being a Georgia resident, Steven and staff were still able to help me. Very personable and professional process. Would recommend!"