Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steven Clark

3.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of S Hunt

S Hunt

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is the best insurance agent around. I am fully covered for the house, cars, and life insurance. His team absolutely has the best customer service."
Profile photo of Steffon Baldwin

Steffon Baldwin

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Service from entire team for sure"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Davis

Elizabeth Davis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"His agency truly represents the "Good Neighbor" brand"
Profile photo of ESD

ESD

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven's agency has been very helpful and thorough with being clear surrounding the benefits of having life insurance with State Farm. I trust him with my coverage."
Profile photo of Enas Lussi

Enas Lussi

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and nice agent."
Profile photo of Kendra Spearman

Kendra Spearman

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven is the best! He is very professional and will go above and beyond to assist his customers. He’s affable, responsive, and provides great service! I wish I could give him more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Thomas Poeppel

Thomas Poeppel

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent to have. Mr. Clark went out of his way to help me with me problems. Thank you Steve !!!!"
Profile photo of Dee Price

Dee Price

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy New Year Steve. I’m one lucky customer to have Steve and State Farm. Steve and his employees are very professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and honest. Thanks Steve for all your hard work and dedication. Keep up the great work. 😄"
Profile photo of Eddie R

Eddie R

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy New Year to Steven Clark and his staff! We really appreciate all your help and look forward to seeing you soon!"
Profile photo of Frank K

Frank K

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just want to thank Ashley for her assistance and of course I want to thank Steven for putting together an excellent auto and home insurance package that meets all of my requirements. Great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Johnny Desmond

Johnny Desmond

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"GLAD I CAME HERE BECAUSE I GOT WANT I WANTED WITHOUT A HASSLE. GOOD AGENT WHO KNOWS WHAT'S WHAT!"
Profile photo of Pat Jensen

Pat Jensen

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good agent. Got the auto insurance I wanted and it was easy and stress free. Really appreciate it. Thanks."
Profile photo of Tommy Sorrison

Tommy Sorrison

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"This insurance agent, Steven Clark, listens to what you as a potential client has to say and only then does he make a recommendation for what policies would be best for you. That shows me that he puts the needs of the client first."
Profile photo of Danny Gevers

Danny Gevers

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Chalant for being so helpful and following up so quickly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Carl Longhorn

Carl Longhorn

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am taking this opportunity to publicly thank State Farm Agent Steven Clark and his staff for taking care of my insurance needs this past year. I am very pleased with the coverage, the premiums, and especially the outstanding customer service,"
Profile photo of Khaya

Khaya

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost two years now and I must say I couldn’t possibly have a better agent! Steven and his staff are very thorough and professional during every call or encounter! Very punctual and kind people! I’m never leaving 🤷🏽‍♀️"
Profile photo of Gloria Gill

Gloria Gill

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around and he was able to provide the best value for the money. I promptly switched from Amica for homeowners and saved a ton of money. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rena Brookz

Rena Brookz

February 26, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of C Low

C Low

February 6, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not a legit service they will twist and turn words around to close a sale, this is a sales job ,they are in business to make money ,even if it means less coverage for the same price"
Profile photo of Cristina Pisoni

Cristina Pisoni

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency, extremely helpful service."
Profile photo of Zuletter Ivory

Zuletter Ivory

December 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"They will span you with calls and emails after you ask them nicely to remove you from call list"
Profile photo of Jonathan Clark

Jonathan Clark

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. Being a Georgia resident, Steven and staff were still able to help me. Very personable and professional process. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of obe eruteya

obe eruteya

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve is very knowledgeable and provided remarkable customer service."